The thematics of the Future Leaders Programme are defined by a committee of experts who meet on an ongoing basis to ensure members have the latest insights and developments economic growth.The FLP Committee creates a masterclass programme as a platform for discussion on top-of-mind issues. It brings knowledge and networking opportunities to consumer goods young executives from around the globe:


John BRADSHAW, Pick n Pay, South Africa (Chairman)

Demir AYTAÇ, Migros Ticaret, Turkey

Patrick BACHER, TCC, Germany

Niels DEKKERS, Spar International, Netherlands

Viva FAHLÉN, ICA Gruppen, Sweden

Jerry FLEEMAN, Food Lion LLC, USA

Richard FLINT, HEMA BV, Netherlands

Paul FORD, The Coca-Cola Company, UK


Christian LAMPRECHT, Develey Senf & Feinkost GmbH, Germany

Rhoda LANE-O’KELLY, The Consumer Goods Forum

James NAYLOR, McKinsey, United Kingdom

Karin VON FUNCK, BCG, Germany

Tim WELCH, PepsiCo Inc., USA


FLP Committee 20171025 121126